Please check to see if your country is eligible for E-Visa ( for short-term stay. It is a simplified process of obtaining visa within 3 working days. Check out our guideline for E-Visa application.

There are a number of countries whose citizens have the right for visa-free entry with a foreign passport to the territory of Azerbaijan for up to 90 days. These are Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan. You will also be notified if your country is listed for Visa Free Regime while applying for E-Visa (

If your country is not listed, please contact us at travel[at], so we assist you with the visa application procedures. If your country is not eligible for E-Visa and not in the list of visa-free countries, Visa Upon Arrival will be applied to you and your team.



Shuttles are provided on the arrival day (4 August) and the departure day (11 August). The pick-up point on the arrival day is Baku Heydar Aliyev International Airport.